More Books:

A Tru Diva: Living Your Life with Passion and Purpose
Language: en
Pages: 112
Authors: Della A. Beaver
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Live Your Life with Passion and Purpose! This book empowers women to take control of their lives and Live with Passion, Purpose and Out Loud!
A Tru Diva: Living Your Life with Passion and Purpose
Language: en
Pages: 106
Authors: Della Beaver
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-03-14 - Publisher:

Motivational and Inspirational words to empower women to Live their best life, with Purpose and Passion!
Unveiling the Diva Mystique
Language: en
Pages: 202
Authors: Michelle McKinney Hammond
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher: Harvest House Publishers

Following up her bestselling "The Diva Principle," Hammond serves up another rich treasure of intimate details on how to get and keep a victorious attitude, usi
Transcending Parallels
Language: en
Pages: 153
Authors: Abhishek Sen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Notion Press

"A reigning starlet latches onto the ledge from the heights of her towering success as she dangles between life and death while she is being pulled down by thos
Discover True North
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Anne Bruce
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-09-22 - Publisher: McGraw Hill Professional

A powerful formula for a life of achievement--starting now Created by leading motivational speaker and corporate trainer Anne Bruce, this highly effective plan
Your Rebel Dreams
Language: en
Pages: 254
Authors: Tikiri Herath
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-22 - Publisher: Red Heeled Rebels Group

Get out of your rut and fast-track the life you dream about. Are you feeling stuck in your career and your life? Have you been let go and are feeling lost and u
The GC
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Gemma Collins
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-28 - Publisher: Hachette UK

For fans of TOWIE, Celebrity Big Brother and Celebs Go Dating, learn how you too can become a diva by the one and only Gemma Collins - one of the greatest gifts
Literary Divas
Language: en
Pages: 231
Authors: Heather Covington
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher: Amber Books Publishing

These divas represent the voices of past and future generations, such as Tyra Banks, Terry McMillan, Harriette Cole, Maya Angelou, Iyanla Vanzant, Nikki Giovann
Superwoman
Language: en
Pages: 106
Authors: Jane Kenyon
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-12-09 - Publisher: Practical Inspiration Publishing

Superwoman is alive and well and strutting around in her stilettos, sabotaging our right to an imperfect life. She is feeding our insecurities, she is damaging
Your Knight in Shining Armor
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: P.B. Wilson
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-01-01 - Publisher: Harvest House Publishers

P.B. Wilson's Knight in Shining Armor (more than 150,000 copies sold) lets women know that if they desire true love, they need to prepare themselves mentally, p