Another Night at the Museum

Publisher : Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

ISBN-13 : 1466832258

Page : 32 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 258 voters

Larry is a night guard at the American Museum of Natural History in New York City. He is also late for work. In his hurry to get out of the bathtub and to his job, he forgets things. Things like shutting off the faucet. . . . What would happen if Larry's bathtub caused the city to flood? What would become of the museum, particularly the fabulous creatures in the Ocean Room like the blue octopus and giant whale? Join Milan Trenc, the creator of The Night at the Museum, for more adventures inside a world that few ever get to experience—the mysterious world of a museum after the lights go out. It's Another Night at the Museum!

More Books:

Another Night at the Museum
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Milan Trenc
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-07-09 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

Larry is a night guard at the American Museum of Natural History in New York City. He is also late for work. In his hurry to get out of the bathtub and to his j
All the Art That's Fit to Print (and Some That Wasn't)
Language: en
Pages: 260
Authors: Jerelle Kraus
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-06-01 - Publisher: Columbia University Press

All the Art That's Fit to Print reveals the true story of the world's first Op-Ed page, a public platform that--in 1970--prefigured the Internet blogosphere. No
The Night at the Museum
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Milan Trenc
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-11-01 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

Perfect for fans of Wellie Wishers and Billie B. Brown books, The Night at the Museum is the next adventure book for Dino Riders, Jurassic fanatics, and Smithso
Night of the Dragons
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: Michael Anthony Steele
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-01 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

This book for middle grade readers is a continuation of the blockbuster film Night At the Museum where every night an ancient Egyptian tablet brings the museum
A Book of European Writers
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Dr. Badal W. Kariye
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Museums
Language: en
Pages: 326
Authors: John E. Simmons
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-07 - Publisher: Rowman & Littlefield

This comprehensive history of museums begins with the origins of collecting in prehistory and traces the evolution of museums from grave goods to treasure trove
PC Mag
Language: en
Pages: 390
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998-05-05 - Publisher:

PCMag.com is a leading authority on technology, delivering Labs-based, independent reviews of the latest products and services. Our expert industry analysis and
Terrorism, the Worker and the City
Language: en
Pages: 206
Authors: Luke Howie
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-28 - Publisher: Routledge

Soon after watching the twin towers falling in New York, some of those with business responsibilities were already asking themselves whether people would be wil
PC Mag
Language: en
Pages: 414
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997-05-06 - Publisher:

PCMag.com is a leading authority on technology, delivering Labs-based, independent reviews of the latest products and services. Our expert industry analysis and
Made in Yugoslavia
Language: en
Pages: 286
Authors: Danijela Š. Beard
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-01 - Publisher: Routledge

Made in Yugoslavia: Studies in Popular Music serves as a comprehensive and thorough introduction to the history, sociology, and musicology of popular music in Y