More Books:

Since You Asked
Language: en
Pages: 8
Authors: Cary Tennis
Categories: Philosophy
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-09 - Publisher: Cary Tennis Books, LLC

Composed of his 96 most memorable columns, this outstanding collection is a dramatic testament to the quality of writing and thought of Salon.com’s Cary Tenni
Since You Asked
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Marilyn Meberg
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-01-29 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Questions . . . Where does a woman go with the questions that haunt her heart, questions that fester, beg for honest answers, and yearn for solutions to set the
Since You Asked...
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Maurene Goo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-25 - Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

No, no one asked, but Holly Kim will tell you what she thinks anyway. Fifteen-year-old Holly Kim is the copyeditor for her high school's newspaper. When she acc
Since You Asked, Here's a Story
Language: en
Pages: 129
Authors: Dr. Daniel Singh
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-10-31 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

In follow-up to the first book, Which Reminds Me of a Story, this book, Since You Asked Here’s a Story, is a second collection of short autobiographical anecd
Not That You Asked
Language: en
Pages: 322
Authors: Mark Randall
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001-05 - Publisher: iUniverse

Collected writings on booze, smoking, society, education, art and various other things on the decline, by the irreverent, provocative and occasionally witty Phi
Who Asked You?
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Terry McMillan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-09-17 - Publisher: Penguin

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author…“Remember Getting to Happy, Waiting to Exhale, and How Stella Got Her Groove Back? Well, you won’t likely fo
I ASKED THE MOON
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Paul A. Rayes
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-08-14 - Publisher: Anori Press LC

“Hey. Étienne,” he said from the top of the school parking lot, behind me. It’s the last day of junior year when Thad, the quiet, popular guy, approaches
You Asked for Perfect
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Laura Silverman
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-05 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

"Wise romantic and painfully relatable."—BECKY ALBERTALLI, award-winning author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda For fans of Adam Silvera and Nina LaCour
Ok, Ok! But!! You Asked for It!
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: David Roy Patterson
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03 - Publisher: Dog Ear Publishing

Adventure, mystery, imagination, immaturity, and sometimes just plain ignorance....that's what you'll find in this compilation of sixty-two short memoirs. The s
Because She Never Asked (New Directions Pearls)
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Enrique Vila-Matas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-09 - Publisher: New Directions Publishing

A novella—half joke and half nightmare— by "Spain's most significant contemporary literary figure" (The New Yorker) Because She Never Asked is a story remin